joomla templates

Faculty

Name Email Department
Aftab Ahmad ,   DSC
ADJUNCT FACULTY
aahmad@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Alfred Basta ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
abasta@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Ali Mehrabi ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
amehrabi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Alisher Akhmedjonov ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
aakhmedjonov@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Alla Webb ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
awebb@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Allison Millward ,   MA
FULL-TIME FACULTY
amillward@campus.viu.edu General Education

Amir Powell ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
apowell@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Amy Littlefield ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
alittlefield@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Andy Yao ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
ayao@viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Angie Parker ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
aparker@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Anneli Hibbert ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
ahibbert@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies, General Education

Anwar Mamat ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
amamat@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Beata McBride ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
beata.mcbride@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Bernardo Darquea ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bdarquea@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Bonnie Heineman Wolfe ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Brian Purnell ,   BA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bpurnell@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Carmel Louis-Jacques ,   MIT, PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
clouisjacques@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Chandra Ranade ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
chandra.ranade@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Chiyun- Kwei Chiang ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
cchiang@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Christina Durham ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
cdurham@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Claire Gimble ,   BA
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF THE SCHOOL OF LANGUAGE STUDIES
claire@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Connie Lee ,   M.S.Ed
FULL-TIME FACULTY
connie@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Dereje Tessema ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dereje.tessema@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Computer Information Systems

Dong-Jye Shyy ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dshyy@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Douglas Kelly ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dkelly@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Ebenezer Robinson ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
erobinson@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Emrullah Uslu ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
euslu@viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Farzan Soroushi ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fsoroushi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Fazal Mahmood ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fmahmood@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Fouad Moumen ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems, General Education

Ganjalizadeh Saiid ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
saiid.ganjalizadeh@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Gary Brooks ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
gbrooks@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Getaneh Bitew Fenta ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
gbitewfenta@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Grania Gothard Holman ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
gholman@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Guy Montgomery ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
gmontgomery@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Hammad Elbedour ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
helbedour@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Hany Eldeib ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
hany.eldeib@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Hassan Yemer ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
hyemer@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Jack Chao ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jack.chao@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Jennifer Swanson ,   BA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jennifer.swanson@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Jillian Wendt ,   EdD
FULL-TIME FACULTY, SCHOOL OF EDUCATION
jwendt@campus.viu.edu School of Education

John Kornacki ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jkornacki@campus.viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

John Weaver ,   DPA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jweaver@campus.viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Jon Zampedro ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jon.zampedro@campus.viu.edu General Education

Joseph Huber ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jhuber@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Karen Morey ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kmorey@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Karen Vatz ,   EdD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kvatz@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Kate McCauley ,   EdD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kmccauley@campus.viu.edu General Education, School of Education

Kennedy Halams ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
khalams@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Kevin Martin ,   MS
ASSOCIATE DEAN OF SCHOOL OF EDUCATION
kevin@viu.edu General Education, School of Education

KFM Kibria ,   EdD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kkibria@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Kimberley Daly
DIRECTOR, SCHOOL OF LANGUAGE STUDIES
kdaly@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Kirsten Obadal
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kobadal@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Klara Bilgin ,   PhD
DEAN, SCHOOL OF PUBLIC AND INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
kbilgin@viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Koorosh Azhandeh
ASSOCIATE DEAN, SCHOOL OF COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS
kazhandeh@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Kumari Karna ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kkarna@campus.viu.edu General Education

Lauren Pollard ,   MA
FULL-TIME FACULTY, ESL
lauren.pollard@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Lawrence Awuah ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
lawuah@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Leslie Bofill ,   MA, MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
lbofill@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Loubna Salagh ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
lsalagh@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Manuel Medrano ,   MSc
ADJUNCT FACULTY
manuel.medrano@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Marietta Bradinova ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
marietta.bradinova@campus.viu.edu General Education, School of Education

Mark Robinson ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
mrobinson@viu.edu School of Business

Masood Mian ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
masood.mian@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Masrur Hosain ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mhossain@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Matthew Peel ,   BS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mpeel@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Matthew Lorthioir ,   BA
FULL-TIME FACULTY
mlorthioir@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Mellissa R Olt ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
molt@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Michael Ross ,   MPPM, Med, PhD
DEAN, SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
mross@viu.edu School of Business

Michael Brennan ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mbrennan@campus.viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Mohamed Morsy ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mohamed.morsy@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Moneim Zribi ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mzribi@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Monica-Taylor Jones ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mtaylorjones@campus.viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Moses Niwe ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mniwe@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Muhammad Khan ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mkhan@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Naren Kodali ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
naren.kodali@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Nathan Minami ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
nathan.minami@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Computer Information Systems

Nima Zahadat ,   PhD
DEAN, SCHOOL OF COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS
nzahadat@viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Olatoya Fabiyi ,   BA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
ofabiyi@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Osama Morad ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
omorad@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Patricia Mihm ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
pmihm@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Language Studies

Patrick Moss ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
pmoss@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Paul Edleman ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
pedleman@campus.viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Pauline E. Herpy ,   BA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
pauline.herpy@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Pouyan Ahmadi ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
pahmadi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Randolph Adams ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
radams@campus.viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Rasoul Ahari ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rasoul.ahari@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Rebecca Sachs ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY, SCHOOL OF EDUCATION
rsachs@viu.edu School of Education

Salman Qureshi ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
salman.qureshi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Sameer Chandra ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sameer.chandra@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Sarrina Arsenault
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sarsenault@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Saya Sone ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
ssone@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Saythavy (Toni) Clements ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sclements@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Sean Ulbert ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sulbert@campus.viu.edu General Education

Seble Mengesha ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
smengesha@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Sheila Gilbert ,   Ed.S
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sgilbert@campus.viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Shuangbao (Paul) Wang ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
Shuangbao.wang@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Stephen Onu ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
sonu@viu.edu School of Business

Stephen Firestone ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sfirestone@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Sushma Shukla ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sshukla@campus.viu.edu School of Business