joomla templates

Directory (School of Business)

Name Email Department
Ademola Asaya ,   DM
FULL-TIME FACULTY
aasaya@viu.edu School of Business

Alisher Akhmedjonov ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
aakhmedjonov@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Ashley Newell ,   JD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
anewell@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Bonnie Heineman Wolfe ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Bradley Webb ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bwebb@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Brian Stout ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bstout@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Dereje Tessema ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dereje.tessema@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Computer Information Systems

Gary Brooks ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
gbrooks@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Getaneh Bitew Fenta ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
gbitewfenta@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Computer Information Systems

Grace Klinefelter ,   PhD
DEAN, SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
gklinefelter@viu.edu School of Business

Kassandra Bahr ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kbahr@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Online Education

Laura Prevratil
ADJUNCT FACULTY
lprevratil@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Online Education

Mark Robinson ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
mrobinson@viu.edu School of Business

Masrur Hosain ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mhossain@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Mohammad Galib ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mgalib@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Nathan Minami ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
nathan.minami@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Computer Information Systems

Paula Cherry ,   DBA
ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR THE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
pcherry@viu.edu School of Business

Philip Owusu ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
powusu@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Roy Abdo ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rabdo@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Seth Gillespie ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sgillespie@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Online Education

Shelton Rhodes ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
srhodes@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Shora Moteabbed ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
smoteabbed@viu.edu School of Business

Sushma Shukla ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sshukla@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Tefera Beyene ,   PHD, CPA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
tbeyene@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Terry Camden ,   EdD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
tcamden@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Theresa Poussaint ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
tpoussaint@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Varga Azad ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
vazad@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Victoria Ashiru ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
vashiru@viu.edu School of Business

Xiaoyi Dai ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
xdai@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Yun Lee ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
ylee@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Zelalem Chala ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
zchala@viu.edu School of Business