joomla templates   

Directory (School of Language Studies)

Name Email Department
Apryl Alston ,   BS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
aalston@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Brian Purnell ,   BA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bpurnell@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Claire Gimble ,   MA in TESOL
NON-INTENSIVE ESL COORDINATOR / FT FACULTY
claire@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Glen Richard Habbershaw ,   MA
FULL-TIME FACULTY
ghabbershaw@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Hali Dayberry ,   MA in TESOL
FULL-TIME FACULTY
hdayberry@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Jennifer Swanson ,   BA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jennifer.swanson@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Loubna S. Massey ,   MA
FULL-TIME FACULTY
loubna@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Mónica Lenser ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mlenser@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Patricia Mihm ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
pmihm@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Shufang Ni ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sni@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies, School of Education